My McGuire Moment

I have news!  A few months ago, I got an email that McGuire Furniture was running a to-the-trade contest called My McGuire.  Now, I have never entered a contest, but McGuire Furniture holds a special spot in my heart–I was raised on it!–so this caught my attention.  And, well, I sent in an entry.

Well, the news is that my submission to the My McGuire contest is going to be included in the 2012 McGuire Furniture catalogue.  I’m absolutely delighted.  Thank you, McGuire Furniture!

This short video will show you exactly the things I love about McGuire Furniture–its timeless design, hand craftsmanship, the fact that each piece tells a unique story….

Are you a fan of McGuire Furniture?  Which collection is your favorite?  (Currently am crushing on Bassam-Fellows and always adore Barbara Barry.)  Is there a particular piece you love?

Leave a comment