A Wonderful Welcome from Doodle Home

Today, I received a wonderful welcome gift from Doodle Home for becoming one of the featured professionals on doodlehome.com. I am so excited and proud to be added to the list of Doodle Home’s designers.

What’s inside the box? Well….something fantastic! And something Slow Luxe, too! How thrilled was I to see that?

It’s something handcrafted right in Detroit, which is Doodle Home’s home town. Very thoughtful and beautiful!

But, you’ll have to wait until Monday to find out what is in the box because I have 45 people coming to a farm-to-table fundraising dinner at my home Saturday night.

Until then, please go check out Doodle Home if you haven’t already. I think it’s a fantastic design experience. Take it for a spin and let me know what you think.

Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “A Wonderful Welcome from Doodle Home

Leave a Reply

